.contactTitle, .contactName{ font-weight:bold; } span[class^="contact"]{ display:block; } .alert h3{ margin-top: 0px;}

Court Contacts

General Information

Phone: 608-266-4311 Fax: 608-267-8859 TTY: Relay 7-1-1*
Dane County Courthouse
Room 1000
215 S Hamilton St.
Madison, WI 53703

Circuit Court

 

Kerry Widish, Chief Deputy Clerk of Court - Phone: 608-266-4311, Fax: 608-266-9286, Email: kerry.widish@wicourts.gov
Laura Nachazel, Court Manager - Civil / Small Claims / Juvenile - Phone: 608-266-4311 Fax: 608-266-9286 Email: laura.nachazel@wicourts.gov
Wayne Pfister, Jr., Court Manager - Record Center / Probate - Phone: 608-266-4311 Fax: 608-266-9286 Email: wayne.pfister@wicourts.gov                        For open records requests, e-mail dane.courtrecords@wicourts.gov
Jill Anderson, Court Manager - Criminal / Traffic / Forfeiture - Phone: 608-266-4311 Fax: 608-266-9286 Email jill.anderson@wicourts.gov
Holly Kuhl, Court Manager - Family / Paternity / ADA Coordinator - Phone: 608-266-4311 Fax: 608-266-6509 Email: holly.kuhl@wicourts.gov
Maureen Hafner-Lazers, Jury Clerk - Phone: 608-266-4105 Fax: 608-266-5988 Email: maureen.hafner-lazers@wicourts.gov
Terek Taillon, Courts Information Technology Specialist - Phone: 608-266-4311 Fax: 608-266-8859 Email: terek.taillon@wicourts.gov
Arraignment Court Phone: 608-266-9100, Fax: 608-267-8859 
Eviction and Replevin Scheduling Line Phone: 608-283-4885
Records Requests Phone: 608-266-4311, Fax: 608-267-8859, Email: dane.courtrecords@wicourts.gov
Dane County Law Library Phone: 608-266-6316, Fax: 608-266-5988, Email: dclrc.ref@wicourts.gov Room: L1007

Alternatives to Incarceration Program

Main Office Fax: 608-266-4046 TTY: Relay 7-1-1* Room: 211 South Carroll Street, Suite 210, Madison, WI 53703
Kerry Widish, Manager - Phone: 608-266-4311 Email: kerry.widish@wicourts.gov
Julie Beyler, Lead Social Worker -  Phone: 608-267-1557 Email: julie.beyler@wicourts.gov  
Lorena Domke, Social Worker -  Phone: 608-283-1463 Email: lorena.domke@wicourts.gov
Rebecca Trolinger, Social Worker -  Phone: 608-266-4689 Email: rebecca.trolinger@wicourts.gov

Lisa Rondini, Social Worker -  Phone: 608-266-9075 Email: lisa.rondini@wicourts.gov

Pretrial Assessment Pilot Program

Clark Rodgers, PSA Assessor -  Phone: 608-283-1418 Email: clark.rodgers@wicourts.gov

Rhonda Frank-Loron, PSA Assessor -  Phone: 608-283-1431 Email: rhonda.frank-loron@wicourts.gov


*Dane County relies upon Wisconsin Relay (7-1-1) to communicate by telephone with people who are deaf, hard-of-hearing, deaf-blind, and speech-disabled. Using a TTY, a Wisconsin Relay 'communication assistant' (CA) voices everything to the hearing person that is typed on one side of the conversation, and types everything the voiced caller says for the other side of the conversation.

HOW TO MAKE/DIAL A '711 WI RELAY' CALL:
  1. Dial '7-1-1,'
  2. '7-1-1' will answer by saying: "Wisconsin Relay CA# _____. Go Ahead."
  3. Tell the CA you want to make a Relay call & give the CA the phone number
  4. The CA will dial the number.
  5. When call goes through, you will say your greeting and then say, 'Go ahead.'
  6. Person you called will respond and then end with, 'Go ahead.'
  7. Like a 'Walkie-Talkie' call, you and the person you called will continue alternately talking and ending with 'Go ahead' (to let the other person know it is time to respond).